Our average customer rating is 5 stars

Submit A Review
Pillars are so thankful to the team at Hornby storage, they are professional, respectful on every level and went out of their way to accommodate to our needs, such as using the van what a great asset to have. Thank you again for your amazing support.
Pillars
November 17, 2021
Moved from Auckland to Christchurch, I must admit it was quite daunting trying to find a storage that I could trust, thank you Nigel and Sue for making us feel welcomed and helping us get the right storage! We have loved being here at Hornby allsecure storage, you are both amazing people!
Pat Fiori
November 17, 2021
It's the staff who make that point of difference for clientele wanting to come back, both Sue and Nigel have worked wonders for my husband and I to have the right storage, we are so thankful to them both for their support. And yes we loved all secure space/building. We will be back, thank you
Maxine Pairama
November 17, 2021
“Thank you, Great feedback, from the customers that use your storage facility, have a blessed day”
Menime Laulu
November 16, 2021
Just want to say a big thankyou to Sue in you ChCh branch , she was so great to deal with very friendly & so helpful made everything so easy. 😉 Sue did a Great Job. Cheers
matt
November 15, 2021
Experienced great service from Lisa and the team at Palmerston North. My personal effects were well looked after and we all appreciate the fine effort you all do
Pete
November 8, 2021
Hi Clare Thank you for your email and thank you for your help and advice when I first moved my belongings into Stag Park - a stressful time that was eased by your efficiency and warmth. Best wishes. Regards Jo Johnson
Jo Johnson
October 11, 2021
Claire you just reminded me that haven't done comment for business yet. I want to sincerely thankyou for your service. You were kind, compassionate, accommodating and professional in all your dealings with me. For that I am very grateful. Stag park security is loosing an extremely valuable asset to the team. Most kindest regards Heather Matheson
Heather Matheson
October 11, 2021
Have been using this facility for some years now.Clean adequate for my needs.
Zollip
October 3, 2021
Top quality facilities, very happy always clean and if you do get your hands dirty or need to use the toilet facilities are onsite. Also very happy with the security, access hours are changed seasonally so no one is loitering around in the night hours. I see they prune the vegetation from the fence lines to maintain electric fence security as well, very impressed. Staff are very friendly and helpful and there is also a trailer on site if required. Highly recommend.
Krystal Hubbard
September 24, 2021
We have used Alcatraz several times over the years for different sized sheds and there is no one else we would want to use. Great prices, insurance provided if needed, secure and clean. Staff are friendly and always willing to help. Highly recommended
Tasha-Marie Williams
September 24, 2021
From the very beginning of getting a small locker to upgrading to something bigger so my 7ft/2.1m bookcase can fit Claire has come through each time. Friendly, helpful and good for a chat, would recommend to anyone
Hilary Foot
September 23, 2021
Stag Park Storage has been a blessing for me during the past year with safe and secure facilities, easy access and great personal service from Clare and others. i recommend this business to anyone looking for storage.
Janet Hoskin
September 23, 2021
Easy Setup, great facilities and excellent location. Staff are great to deal with and had lots of suggestions on the best way to store our stuff. Highly recommend
Michael Gray
September 23, 2021
This storage facility is truly excellent, the best of three I have used across Aotearoa in the last 5 years.. Firstly, the security is just exactly what we need, trustworthy! next value for money is simply the best for me ever, i can afford more space! Operational is perfect to my needs, and the staff are very friendly and incredibly helpful when i need them, they always deliver solutions immediately to my needs.. I am very happy and grateful that such a nice storage facility exists in Taupo, and I believe i will need it for a few years to come, so i'm staying with them. Paul Moss
Paul Moss
September 23, 2021
We moved house and needed somewhere to store our boat, the team were quick to respond and it was so easy to get signed up. The location is awesome, easy to get access and less than 5 mins to the boat ramp. One less thing to worry about knowing it is all secure but still readily available
Debbie Hodgson
September 23, 2021
Stag Park is a very well laid out and secure storage area. The external security fencing is excellent. The outdoor storage areas are well marked out and plenty big enough. The internal storage areas are clean and dry and again , security is first class. Site staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Overall, an outstanding facility.
John Carney
September 23, 2021
I have been storing with All Secure Self Storage for many years. I was up at Alcatraz All Secure Storage then moved to the new site at Stag Park. I have had no issues, my contents are dry, they have pest control, always clean and tidy. Staff are very friendly. Maria and Clare are very helpful and always say hello. Knowing that there is someone on site gives me extra security, very secure site. Will only store with this business.
Steve Kilgour
September 23, 2021
Just want to thank Roger at Napier All Secure storage for the amazing customer service..although I wasn’t a customer for very long..Roger made life so simple and easy..I highly recommend you and your team and thankyou from Me and my Family for taking care of our belongings..
Kaye Wesley
September 23, 2021
Sue and Nigel are the ideal folks one wants looking after their belongings. Both are always ready and willing to help out where they can ensuring their clients are well taken care of
Jeffrey
September 23, 2021
Hi there - just wanted to send a hugh thank you to you at the Christchurch Branch! i am in Auckland and my son was in Chch with some expensive skis for about 6 weeks . I booked a unit for my son to store his skis while he did temp job on the way to his ski job in Wanaka and you were so helpful and it worked really well. his skis were safe which was importanr and it was easy for me to pay and for him to just turn up and check in. All the staff i spoke to were really friendly and helpful to. I would definitely recommend you to ffriends!
J M of Auckand
September 23, 2021
My review is "Excellent service, a well-secured facility, and a very accessible location. Highly recommended"
Robert
September 23, 2021
I am very satisfied that Allsecure storage very well handled and well run company
David
September 23, 2021
I have found All Secure Self Storage Taupo very good; they went out of their way to find me the right unit for my household goods at the beginning. They were easy to deal with and happy to explain everything numerous times, their rates are on a par with other storage companies and their facilities are modern, clean, vermin proof and very secure. Access is easy and available at all reasonable hours, highly recommend.
Maggie
August 6, 2021

Tell us about your experience

We love to hear any feedback our customers have!

Required field

rating fields